Set list

The Stone Roses
Reading Festival
25th August 1996

01. I Wanna Be Adored
02. She Bangs The Drums
03. Waterfall
04. High Time
05. Ten Storey Love Song
06. Daybreak
07. Love Spreads
08. I Am The Resurrection
09. Ice Cold Cube
10. Breaking Into Heaven
11. Made Of Stone

Other info: Contact me about this gig

Back to Gigs