What are you listening to right now?

All other music. New and well established bands/artists.
User avatar
candy_floss_girl
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 11:37 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by candy_floss_girl » Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:26 pm

The new War on Drugs. Pretty great.

Also loving the new album from Grizzly Bear. Possibly my favourite this year - so far.

Scott 4
Posts: 164
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:47 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by Scott 4 » Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:29 pm

The Monkees - Daily Nightly

thomas
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 9:38 pm
Location: Tyne paradise

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by thomas » Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:34 pm

Years and years, king
Glesga '13
Council house stadium '16

Scott 4
Posts: 164
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:47 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by Scott 4 » Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:24 pm

Jerry Butler - Hey, Western Union Man

User avatar
lazyitus
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 6:25 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by lazyitus » Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:11 pm

I finally gave Ryan Adams a serious listen and I am really liking his stuff. His top plays list on spotify is great but with something like 16 albums in the last 17 years, I've got plenty to go through.

User avatar
candy_floss_girl
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 11:37 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by candy_floss_girl » Sun Sep 24, 2017 10:47 am

Beck, Sea Change as it's the 15th anniversary of its release today... and one of my favourite albums ever.

User avatar
made of scone
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 3:14 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by made of scone » Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:25 pm

nick cave - the firstborn is dead

rangers
Posts: 71
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:22 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by rangers » Wed Sep 27, 2017 12:59 pm

unkle - the road part 1
Tricky - ununiform

thomas
Posts: 74
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 9:38 pm
Location: Tyne paradise

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by thomas » Sat Oct 07, 2017 9:53 am

The living colour-cult of personality
Ozzy osbourne-hellraiser
Glesga '13
Council house stadium '16

Scott 4
Posts: 164
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:47 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

Post by Scott 4 » Sun Oct 08, 2017 12:06 pm

Frank Zappa - Peaches En Regalia

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest