Next Gig you're going to...

All other music. New and well established bands/artists.
User avatar
lazyitus
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 6:25 pm

Re: Next Gig you're going to...

Post by lazyitus » Thu Nov 02, 2017 3:53 pm

Slowdive was amazing last night!!!
Now that photobucket is locked down I'm not sure how to post a picture here. It was a great show, nice old venue.

Manimanc
Posts: 96
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 9:52 pm

Re: Next Gig you're going to...

Post by Manimanc » Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:25 pm

Depeche mode tomorrow night at the arena. Rumour has it this could be their last ever tour.

User avatar
made of scone
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 3:14 pm

Re: Next Gig you're going to...

Post by made of scone » Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:43 am

lazyitus wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 3:53 pm
Slowdive was amazing last night!!!
Now that photobucket is locked down I'm not sure how to post a picture here. It was a great show, nice old venue.
tinypic.com

Hampden In June
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 6:36 am

Re: Next Gig you're going to...

Post by Hampden In June » Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:41 pm

gorillaz

WBM
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 12:19 pm

Re: Next Gig you're going to...

Post by WBM » Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:52 am

Sam Fender at Newcastle Riverside then Happy Mondays at O2 Academy.

thomas
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 9:38 pm
Location: Tyne paradise

Re: Next Gig you're going to...

Post by thomas » Mon Nov 27, 2017 3:07 pm

WBM wrote:
Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:52 am
Sam Fender at Newcastle Riverside then Happy Mondays at O2 Academy.
Also seeing the Mondays at the o2. See you there;)
Glesga '13
Council house stadium '16

WBM
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 12:19 pm

Re: Next Gig you're going to...

Post by WBM » Mon Jan 08, 2018 12:48 pm

So far have tickets for:

The Lovely Eggs at the Cluny 4th Feb

Smoove & Turrell at Hoochie Coochie 22nd Feb

Morrissey at Newcastle Arena 23rd Feb

Brand New Heavies at Hoochie Coochie 3rd March

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests